SAVMA Awards 2020 Honorees

Congratulations, Honorees!

We are excited to celebrate the six award honorees at the SAVMA Awards Volunteer Recognition for the year 2020. Browse this page to view social media announcements and promotional videos showcasing each of our winners!

social media post for Steve Johnson win     social media post for SWG win    social media post for Scott Summerford win social media post for Gina Hansen's win  social media announcement for Zoo Crew's win    social media post for ICS win

Corporate Volunteerism Award Honoree: Southwest Gas Corporation

Board Member of the Year Honoree: Scott Summerford, Interfaith Community Services

Volunteer Administrator of the Year Honoree: Gina Hansen, Habitat for Humanity Tucson

Youth Volunteer Group of the Year Honorees: Zoo Crew, Reid Park Zoo

Nonprofit Volunteer Program of the Year Honoree: Interfaith Community Services